Advertisement
News
Advertisement

Accuray Incorporated to Report Financial Results for Fourth Quarter and Fiscal Year 2010

Wed, 07/28/2010 - 5:39am
Bio-Medicine.Org

SUNNYVALE, Calif., July 28 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Accuray Incorporated (Nasdaq: ARAY), a global leader in the field of radiosurgery, today announced that it will report results for its fourth quarter and fiscal year 2010, ended June 30, 2010 on Tuesday, August 31, 2010 after the market closes.

A conference call to review the results will begin at 2:00 p.m. PT/5:00 p.m. ET and will be hosted by Euan S. Thomson, Ph.D., president and chief executive officer, and Derek Bertocci, senior vice president and chief financial officer.

The conference call dial-in numbers are 1-866-578-5771 (USA) or 1-617-213-8055 (International), Conference ID: 28021423.  In addition, a dial-up replay of the conference call will be available beginning Tuesday, August 31, 2010 at 5:00 p.m. PT/8:00 p.m. ET and ending on Friday, September 3, 2010. The replay telephone number is 1-888-286-8010 (USA) or 1-617-801-6888 (International), Conference ID: 24002694.

A live webcast of the call will also be available from the Investor Relations section of the corporate Web site at www.accuray.com.  A webcast replay can be accessed on the corpor

'/>"/>

SOURCE

Topics

Advertisement

Share this Story

X
You may login with either your assigned username or your e-mail address.
The password field is case sensitive.
Loading