Advertisement
News
Advertisement

CareFusion Will Host an Earnings Conference Call on May 5 to Discuss the Results for the Third Quarter Fiscal 2011

Wed, 04/13/2011 - 8:33am
Bio-Medicine.Org

SAN DIEGO, April 13, 2011 /PRNewswire/ -- CareFusion Corporation (NYSE: CFN), a global leading medical technology company, today announced plans to release third quarter fiscal 2011 results on Thursday, May 5 following the close of trading on the New York Stock Exchange.

The company will host a webcast and conference call on May 5 at 2 p.m. PDT (5 p.m. EDT) to discuss the results for its third quarter fiscal 2011, ended on March 31, 2011. To access the call and corresponding slide presentation, visit the Investor Relations page at www.carefusion.com. Log on at least 15 minutes before the call begins to register and download or install any necessary audio software.

Investors and other interested parties may also access the call by dialing (800) 901-5247 within the U.S. or (617) 786-4501 from outside the U.S., and use the access code 55257170. A replay of the conference call will be available from 5 p.m. PDT (8 p.m. EDT) on May 5 through 8:59 p.m. PDT (11:59 p.m. EDT) on May 12 and can be accessed by dialing (888) 286-8010 in the U.S. or (617) 801-6888 Internationally and using the access code 91057852.

About CareFusion

CareFusion (NYSE: CFN) is a global corporation serving the health care industry with products and services that help hospitals measurably improve patient care. The company develops market-leading technologies including Alaris® infusion pumps, Pyxis® automated dispensing and patient identification systems, AirLife™, AVEA® and LTV® series of ventilators and respiratory products, ChloraPrep® skin prep products, MedMined™ services for data mining surveillance, V. Mueller® and Snowden-Pencer® surgical instruments and NeuroCare diagnostic products. CareFusion employs more th

'/>"/>

SOURCE

Topics

Advertisement

Share this Story

X
You may login with either your assigned username or your e-mail address.
The password field is case sensitive.
Loading