Advertisement
News
Advertisement

Merit Medical Systems to Announce First Quarter 2012 Results on April 24, 2012

Wed, 04/11/2012 - 2:32pm
Bio-Medicine.Org

SOUTH JORDAN, Utah, April 11, 2012  /PRNewswire/ -- Merit Medical Systems, Inc. (NASDAQ: MMSI), a leading manufacturer and marketer of proprietary disposable devices used primarily in cardiology, radiology and endoscopy, announced today that the Company will release its financial results for the first quarter ended March 31, 2012, after the close of the stock market on Tuesday, April 24th, 2012.

Merit will hold its investor conference call on the same day (Tuesday, April 24th, 2012) at 5:00 p.m. Eastern (4:00 p.m. Central, 3:00 p.m. Mountain, and 2:00 p.m. Pacific).  The telephone numbers to call are (domestic) 888-549-7750; and (international) 480-629-9770.

A live webcast will also be available for the conference call at www.merit.com and www.earnings.com

ABOUT MERIT

Founded in 1987, Merit Medical Systems, Inc. is engaged in the development, manufacture and distribution of proprietary disposable medical devices used in interventional and diagnostic procedures, particularly in cardiology, radiology and endoscopy.  Merit serves client hospitals worldwide with a domestic and international sales force totaling approximately 130 individuals. Merit employs approximately 2,400 people worldwide with facilities in Salt Lake City and South Jordan, Utah; Angleton, Texas; Richmond, Virginia; Maastricht and Venlo, The Netherlands; Paris, France; Galway, Ireland; Beijing, China; Copenhagen, Denmark; and Rockland, Massachusetts.

Contact:  Anne-Marie Wright, Vice President of Corporate Communications

Phone:    (801) 208-4167 e-mail: awright@merit.com

'/>"/>

SOURCE

Advertisement

Share this Story

X
You may login with either your assigned username or your e-mail address.
The password field is case sensitive.
Loading