Advertisement
Videos
Advertisement

Nanotech Today: Nano-Engineered Medicine - Dean Ho - Pt. 1

Thu, 07/15/2010 - 12:33pm
NanotechToday

On Nanotech Today (http://nanotech-today.tv) brought to you by InTimeTV (http://www.intimetv.com) Dr. Ogan Gurel interviews Dr. Dean Ho (Assistant Professor of Biomedical & Mechanical Engineering at Northwestern University) discusses " Emerging Technologies for Nano-Engineered Medicine " In this first excerpt, Dr. Ho discusses some of the interesting challenges an opportunities involved in the intrinsically interdisciplinary work required for nanotechnology. This YouTube clip is an excerpt from the full video which you can find at: mms://68.251.204.75/video/intimetv/nan009.wmv Nanotech Today - communicating trends and advances in nanotechnology worldwide on InTimeTV (http://www.intimetv.com/) and broadcasting live on the web each Saturday at 11 am (ET) /10am (CT) /8am (PT).

Having trouble viewing this video? Try downloading the latest version of Flash or contact your IT department.

If you have a video that you think we should run, send a link to mdt_web@advantagemedia.com.

Advertisement

Share this Story

X
You may login with either your assigned username or your e-mail address.
The password field is case sensitive.
Loading